Photo Editing Through iPhone 4 Applications

Happy #420 y'all 

What apps are your favorite for photo editing & manipulations via your iPhone?

Which programs work best?

Which work the least?

Personally I’ve been using Juxtaposer, Pic Stitch, Labelbox and Phototreats as my applications of choice when it comes to playing around with photos and editing them to create new designs etc. I’ve only had my iPhone for a few weeks now so I am still very new to everything. I’m sure this list will change or at least be added to. Any tips or suggestions from readers are always welcomed and appreciated. Thanks guys!

Reply

